Some shops are open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Do you think it is a good thing for the customers, shop staff and company as a whole?

Nowadays, most of the shops remain open the whole day and night. In my opinion, it is an overall positive development to open shops 24 hours and 7 days a week. This essay will discuss my views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, There are a plethora of benefits of opening shops 24×7. Firstly, In the world of hustle and bustle, people can buy food and other essential at any time. Actually, this is a blessing to the busy professionals. With this, people are living a healthier lifestyle. These days many shops offer a healthy meal, a person can buy anytime if he does not have time to cook food. For instance, last week, I along with my husband went to Dehradun and at the midnight I felt hungry and stop the car at the outside the restaurant and eat food. In other words, It is convenient to the nightmares. Moreover, It also gives advantages to the shop staff. They can do extra hours work and can earn more money. It also increases the employment rate. Now. More people can get work due to long working hours. In addition, open shops for the whole day and night give benefits to them all. This is also good for the country as many people will get employed and with the rise of employment the GDP of the country will also increase. For instance, In a recent survey conducted by Newyork city found that overall 80% of folks are happy by opening shops 24/7. It also found that overall staff, customers and company are taking benefits of this. To conclude, this essay discussed the benefits of opening shops 24 hours and 7 days a week. There is an overall positive development of opening shops. Customers can live healthy life whereas staff and company can take revenue of the sales.