some people feel that entertainers are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? which other types of job should be highly paid?

Nowadays, artists are receiving highest paid for their talents and performances, but come to think of it that some of them were just shown in the television for just 3 minutes of advertisement and it is done, they will be paid with too much money for that. In my view, some examples of career that should receive high income are those people who are working under pressure such as, policemen, skilled workers, fire fighters, health related jobs, workers on the streets(street sweepers, garbage collectors). For example, under skilled workers were construction workers, they are working so hard to erect a building under the heat of the sun or a very cold weather to meet their deadline and for sure they are just receiving a minimum wage. In addition, in the field of health related jobs, nurses in some countries are being underpaid. The work of a nurse is very nobel Nobel profession, as I can see how they dedicate their time and passion to their patients, working simultaneously in a 12 hour shift, carrying out the doctors order, giving correct medications to correct patients, standing long hours for a procedure and maintaining safety and comfort to patients. In conclusion, artists should receive salary according to the job they posses because some of the entertainers or public figures are just showing bad influence to the public and it is not a good example to the young generations, because they are thinking that when they saw something or any act displayed in the TV that is correct. So, better paid high salary to those who are working very hard for their family, for the government, for the institutions and whichever they are working.