With the recent improvement to the internet, people can leave views or opinions on certain goods or services that they have purchased. Is it a good or bad thing. Discuss both views.

Living in a fast-paced world, the internet is now playing a vital role in our daily life as it provides a plethora of essentials information and more conveniently, it is at disposal of the masses. Having said so, advancements in cyberspace has nourished the emergence of e-commerce that facilitates tradings with a simple click of a button. Furthermore, for the sake of liberty of expression, consumers can deliberately enunciate their personal judgements on various types of monetary goods and services. Two contradictory schools of thoughts then debated on the aforementioned practices. In this answer, I will look at both parties before presenting my own take on the matter. Proponents of freely indicating one's view on the quality of products claim that this helps to deliver more accurate details to the next buyers. As a matter of fact, the e-market accumulates tedious comments which allow future purchasers to make a decision in a more practical way after weighing the pros and cons meticulously. Online shopping platforms would be the prime testament to this contention. In effect, the comments section provided by prior customers shone a light on the drawbacks of merchandises that have been eclipsed by the marketing strategies of the sellers. On the other hands, opponents of this statement would argue that one should be more sceptical about the virtual marketplace filled with untruthful data. In this perspective, users could intentionally scatter deceitful reviews in order to asperse the vendor's images. This type of customs can mislead people as they would be prevented not to obtain particular products. For instance, these doings are ubiquitous on web-based shopping sites as numerous small businesses have seen a plummet in their income due to voluntary abhorrences of certain individuals groups. In a global economy that is becoming heavily dependent on online trading activities, this issue can engender an economic downturn. As for my point of view, I am of the opinion that there should be a reinforcement of the internet's security,especially in the business field. To make this happen, governments should administer regulations that filter out mendacious information while letting people exercising their rights by posting frank feelings in order to ameliorate the internet surfers' consciousness. To sum up, although untrustworthy opinions are parasitising the online market, I sincerely believe that with the right fortification measures, people will enjoy much better e-trading experiments that still permit them to perform their fundamental rights.