Some people think that young people should spend their free time with teir families instead of enjoying outside entertainment. However, others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent times, the need to organize adolescents spare time is an issue all over the world. Nowadays, it is no longer clear as how should youngsters spend their free time. There are those who believe that teenagers should spend their leisure time with their family, while others argue that young people should do some outdoor activity. To begin with, those who believe that youngsters should spend more time with their family, say so for several reasons. Firstly, family members should spend qulity time together in order to build a healthy environment, which should be managed in their spare time, since they are busy during the day. Secondly, if they are spending more time together, they could have fun together, while parents could look afther their kids, and parenting them in a more efficent way. Despite these view, there are those who state young people should spend their time outside with their friends and sibilings. First of all, these people say adolescents should go out with their friends and socialise while their doing some activityes. For example, young people should play some team sports together, which may helps them to make new friendships and it could help them to develop their social skills. Moreover, it could help building trust between parents and their kids. For instance, if teenager can go out by themselves, it shoes them their parents trust them, which could help bulding a healthy relationship between them. In conclusion, spendig spend time with family is important for both parents and children also youngsters should spend enough time outdoor with their friends. It is in my opinion that a mixe of both these views is necessary to rise up a healthy children.