It is more important to have a good family than to have friends. Family can always compensate for absence of friendship. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is very much true that family is forever. Therefore, a fair amount of people believes that family relations are stronger than friendships and I strongly agree with this statement and I would like to express my viewpoints on how the family is important in an advanced society. To embark on, family bulids with strong relations and it is going to support us in all the ways. Firstly, the family consists of certain great bonds which cannot be replaced by anyone, hence the amount of family support is really priceless. Secondly, family is everything with full of trust and hope and nowhere we cannot see such a great relations except in family. And last but not the least, blood relations are growing from one generation to another generation moreover it is all about parents and child with in the family. However, undoubtedly, friendship is helping to aviod the strees streets and to share the thoughts but cannot replace the family bond. A friend will be in our life only for time being but cannot have these relations continusely forever. As per a recent Google survey findings, family relations are 75% solid stonger than freindship relations and also few news papers shared that blood relations will give great moral support even when we are in crisis. To sum up, family is a great hope, trust and confidence too which we can have it any point of time but friendship is only for few days just to have fun and share the viewpoints.