1- Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In a current era work became most important part of everyone's life. People need jobs to spend their life without hussles.At a present time folks like to become there own boss instead of working under any company because of some reasons that are i going to explain in following paragraphs. To begin with, Most people select to do their own work like they want to become self -employed because they thought they can earn much more money if they do work by their own also they don't need to sign any contracts and do their job in easy and comfertable way for instance nowadays so many people using youtube and upload their content with this they entertain audience also earn very good money. On the another side,there are alot disadvantages of becoming a self -employed such as companies are very struggling because they don't have enough employees to run their business.Organizations need younger employees to succeed their business with some latest and good ideas. Also there are alot companies closed their doors because they don't have enough staff. To conclude, it is very good for some people to become self employed and earn money with their own hardware.But big companies are very struggling to find out new talent.