Full-time university students spend most of the time studying. They should be doing other activities too. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the university is one of the most vital things for each student, and students there spend their full time studying. However, certain people think that students should be doing other activities too. On the one hand, university or college plays a relevant role in our lives and for most students /children get into university is one of the main goals. Thus, a person has to study a lot to get into uni and will have to study a lot into uni. However spending all- time reading a book and studying can lead to health or mental issues, for example, it can be stressful, which results in depression. As a result, these students do not have any social skills since they are not able to spend time with friends or in other events. On the other hand, any activities are also significant. Allocating some time to any activities has a lot of benefits. It can be a sports activity, the student should play some sports like football, basketball and so on. It will give the student some skills like teamwork and social skills. However, dedicating full time to sports must not be the main priority. The main priority must be education! To sum up, I think that it is necessary to give more time to education, however, students have to act in other activities too.