Some people think that getting a degree from a university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is debatable whether the possession of a certificate from a university or going straight into work is beneficial to ensure a good occupation. From my perspective, although it is believed by some that there are several drawbacks of going straight into work, I would argue that getting a qualification from a university brings advantageous effects. On the one side, people would benefit from gaining experience in order to find a decent job. To begin with, they will invariably be prioritized for recruitment over those with a university diploma. In other words, the majority of them are overestimated by the recruiters since they rarely make errors that result in financial losses for their business. Additionally, thanks to their prior experience, they will be able to handle these severe issues easily and effectively if they come across them Secondly, it is critical for the executives of the organization to gain access to diverse ideas devised by them. It is important for company leaders to get access to a diverse set of ideas. On the other hand, If workers own certificates from the universities, it will assist them to receive a decent job. Firstly, they can find some jobs demanding them on having expertise. For example, becoming a successful doctor necessitate them having the capability to conduct researches instead of clinical experiences. Secondly, in terms of work admission, having a university diploma will give them be upper hand. In other words, in this day and age, some companies are based on certificates of achievement from university to ascertain the candidate's competence. In conclusion, it is understandable why numerous individuals think that it is easy to get a good job when they get a certificate. However, from my perspective, there are beneficial impacts on those who have just graduated from university in order to get good employment.