Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Majority of people believe that we should protect all wild animals but others believe we should protect some of them which are contained in the Red Book. Wild animals are playing a significant role in the ecological system and we should protect all of them as possible. First of all, fauna should be protected from harmful mankind's influence because humanity is expanding, capturing and destroying uninhabited places where wild animals live. The Red Book is filled every year with new sorts of animals which can be died out. Detrimental human influence led to the fact that some types of animals we will never see again. For example: sea cows were a harmless and friendly creature and they had been killing totally for 27 years by sailors. Secondly, people are not able to defend all wild animals, but they can protect some of them because their numbers are near to zero. According to the World Wildlife Fund, the South China population was about 4000 in the 1950s and in the next few decades thousands were killed, by 1996 the population was estimated to be just 30-80 of these tigers. The Chinese government totally banned hunting and tried to increase the population to previous numbers and many volunteers helped them. In a nutshell, humanity and animals are parts of the ecosystem. We should protect all animals as possible because if we do not defend them the next generation can not see some of them. Although people should decrease the harmful influence on wildlife nature.