Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama, and creative writing ‎are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its ‎syllabus. Do you agree or disagree with your statement? Give your opinion ‎and examples from your own experience.‎

It is well said that 'today's students are the leaders of tomorrow. Presently, it is ‎reckoned by some masses that school must include art subjects such as drama, ‎music, and many others in students ' academic study. Here, I would like to accord ‎with the given statement.‎‏ ‏ Manifold points are there to support my point of view. First and foremost, ‎ students can reduce study stress and amuse themselves by learning arts subjects. ‎To illustrate, in school, children face heavy subjects such as science, mathematics, ‎and many others, which distract their minds and diminish interest in studying. ‎ Moreover, unlike other subjects, art subjects are easy to understand; even a week, ‎ students can learn drama, music, and creative writing with great effort. Therefore, ‎the idea of art subjects in study entirely holds the water.‎‏ ‏ Further emphasizing my point of view. Students can brighten their future in many ‎fields through art subjects, such as dancing, singing, acting, painting, and many ‎more. For example, exceptional talent owners can polish their skills if schools ‎confer regular classes of art subjects. As a result, students can outshine a ‎country's name and earn two square meals for the family.‎‏ ‏ To recapitulate, Undeniably, a heavy syllabus is imperative in its competitive ‎world. However, still, I believe that students can choose the best field for the ‎future if they gain knowledge of every subject.‎