Some parents are worried bout the increasing level if violence on TV, video games and other types of entertainment for children’s leisure. How does this affect children? How do you think problem can be tackled?

Nowadays, there is an increase in the level of violence on Television,android games and all other types of entertainment channels for children's free time and this has also become a worry for parents. This essay discusses how these games can affect the juvenile population and ways of tackling this by encouraging students to play and watch educational games and locking applications that have crime -related subjects. To begin with, the primary impact on films and mobile games that entertain crime might influence a child to imitate. Although, crime is not the intention of the game makers,still children start to follow that and end up committing a crime. For Example, In 2020 there was series of a murder mystery on a famous online platform, this show was not restricted to any age limit,It happened a student under 12 ton started watches this series and committed several crimes in a similar pattern.Another effect is,it can also get addicted to children.If this happens, children will lose their interest in academics and focus only on getting entertained with these kinds of violence. Thus it is clear that, imitating and obsession of criminal games can force a juvenile to commit a crime and this has become a worry for parents. On the other hand, this can be tackled by a couple of methods. Firstly,encourage the children to spend their leisure time watching something related to their academic or visual games which don't have crime. For instance,there is a number of channels and entertainments that promote learning,instruct the children to spend their time on these platforms. Secondly,all the violent platforms should be locked and only leave access to educational platforms, this will force them to watch and play the movies and games that they have access to. Therefore,parents ought to take initiative to encourage juvenile to focus on accemedics and incase any platform in the house or school which showcases violence should be blocked. In conclusion,Even though, children are addicted and imitating violence influence android games and movies,, still this can be restricted by implementing application blocking and encouraging a child to focus only on educational related activities.Government should also take the initiative in banning these kinds of online and TV shows which showcase crime.