Many small businesses are being forced to close because they cannot ‎compete with multinational corporations. What problems does this cause, ‎and how can those problems be solved?

Some people argue that many small enterprises are threatened to be closed due ‎to their inability to compete with giant corporations. Thus, the increasing ‎unemployment rate will appear as the main problem, while giving the right ‎loan could be a viable solution to address this issue. ‎ The principal problem that may occur from this cause is that the ‎unemployment number will increase significantly, so the gap in income among ‎society will follow it. It can be seen in Malaysia when the government let many ‎huge companies from China investing their money in their country. Those ‎ventures produced some better products massively and affordable for all level ‎society, making the local products not sold. Because of that, many small ‎businesses suffered from bankruptcy. ‎ If the government wants to tackle this issue, allocating money to small ‎enterprises could effectively compete with giant companies. Those loans could ‎help small firms accelerate their productions and use the money to boost their ‎purchasing through enormous marketing activities. This initiative was ‎implemented in China when the authority opened a high opportunity for ‎startup ventures to have loaned more quickly. That is the reason why most ‎small business in China can accelerate their purchasing performance quickly, ‎turning on the atmospheric trade higher than before. ‎ To sum up, the number of jobless may occur if many small enterprises could ‎not survive in the business world. Therefore, the authority's role might be ‎vitally pivotal in dealing with this problem by allocating more budget for ‎giving loans to all those who cannot compete with huge companies.‎