Eating too much sugar is bad for your health. Some people believe that it is the government's responsibility to limit sugar consumption, while others believe that it is individuals' responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat. Discuss both views and express an opinion

These days, consuming of sugar has been increased.it's be come huge problem for our health and we have do find ways to solve it. i tend the government play the major part to decrease this phenomenon. In this essay will discuss both sides then i will draw my personal opinion. On one hand, some people think the government responsible for this problem. moreover the government should make a conference about the health care management. Also awareness about level of danger of diabetes. furthermore,let the dibetic patients talk about there life with Insulin.regard this thing on of my brother he had a diabetic sens he 10 years,always he aware the children about the pain of needle,he also advice them to reduce the sugar intake.really he did a great job in our family. also the government should give the people free health food programs.like small paper in the mall for the weekly amount of sugar dose not affect the person's health. On the other hand, Some people argue the individual responble for his health.To illiterate as a title (make your home always healthy) that is mean try to replqce the sweet in your home to something healthier. for example, By protein bar instead of kit kat.in additional,the parents should limit the sweet intake for their children, for example make a selective time for eating unhealthy sweet,like twice wekly. moreover,do not make the sweet as reward.in other word,if you get i full mark i will give you a chocolate In conclusion,after careful analysis of both view. i will go with the first opinion,the government responsible for awareness of people about the consuming of sugar.but small note,the individual should to accept and follow the menistry of health