Some people think that it would be better for larger companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people opine that relocating to rural areas from cities could be beneficial for reputed companies and factories. Although it will become harder for them to apply requirements, they won't cause any pollution and health problems in populated areas. I completely agree with the statement. In my opinion, there are more benefits than drawbacks. First of all, the disadvantage of moving to regional areas is the difficulty of providing their needs. Because of the distance between metropoles and rural areas, it takes more time and more money to transport workers and substances. For instance, there are rarely adequate roads or airports in the countrysides. Moreover, enterprises need to afford the expenses of transportation such as oil and vehicles. So relocating in regional areas would limit their income and it makes it more difficult to transport staff and stuff. On the other hand, the positive point of replacing the production line in rural areas is the decrease of environmental issues. In crowded areas, gas emissions of industrial places cause illnesses among society and pollution in both seas and air. For example, there are many factories that are throwing their chemical wastes in the sea of Marmara. Nowadays, we observe many problems such as sea salivas and disgusting smell. Furthermore, those emissions are threatening human beings and especially cause respiration disorders. Therefore, relocating manufacture in the countryside could reduce the burden of hospitals and prevent natural disasters. To sum up, the idea of replacing production line has become increasingly popular among some societies. Even though it has several financial drawbacks to companies human life and nature outweigh the disadvantages. In my opinion, in the long term it will bring more profits.