Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The dress code has many discussed among people when some professionals say it is a must while the others state work quality is more important. The way people wearing their clothes could be important, however, it might be already clear that employee working is measured from their job achievements. This essay will discuss the debate and the conclusion as well. On the one hand, it is undoubted fact that every worker has to concern more in their quality value than their look's. The first reason for this is that the company requires us to work in order to gain a lot of revenue for their organization. This can be seen in some big high-tech companies such as Facebook or Google which never address a rule stating about uniform code to their worker. They believe if their employee had a chance to choose whatever casual clothes which they want, they could become more enjoyable to do their job and this will be ended in a good record of work. The other well-known reasons we have to take into consideration is that not every employee has the budget to reach excellent clothes which firm want. This is because they also have many needs which they should fulfill. The mandatory to have a same standard in the way employees dressing would deliver a new pressure for them. The last statement for those who against that view is that every person has their taste to choose their outfit. People who are forced to change it would be disappointed and their work enthusiasm leads to unfortunately decline. On the other hand, the proponent of this view cites a proper uniform is very fundamental to people attract consumers. However, not all sectors of job require us to interact directly with the buyers. In conclusion, although employees from the front office should wear the same dress code, the other workers, for the reasons shown above, should be given the freedom to choose clothes that they can reach.