Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether to protect animals in the wild or not is divided people into two. While there are some supporters who advocate that the entire creatures required to be saved, the opponents consider only certain species are rescued. In my opinion, I support the former’ s view as any extinction could break the whole ecosystem. This essay shall view both arguments and point out my consideration along with a conclusion. On the one hand, proponents think that forest animals which are essential part of nature irrespective of their nature and I back this concept. In other words, extinction of creatures from the face of the earth has far- fetched repercussions: death of its predators and unprecedented growth of its pray, this consequently results in the existence of, even, human population as well. To illustrate this, When frogs are diminished, snakes started declining, whereas grasshoppers’ number increased dramatically and rice fields were attacked; therefore, a balance should be there, and all animals should be protected from poaching and hunting. Nevertheless, the opposite viewers that most of critically endangered species are cruel and harmful to humans. Although this notion seems to be had certain valid justifications, the after math of the selective protections may not be fruitful since lives in the earth are interconnected and inter-related. They may argue that, for instance, if dinosaurs had lived here, the sapiens would have vanished. This notion is observed as unscientific because the vanishing was the part of evolution in order to limit the growth of the species. Thus, I think this belief under no circumstance should give support. In conclusion, despite people have different points on what kinds of animals need to be rescued, I firmly think everyone deserves to be saved.