More and more women are now going out to work and some women are now the major salary earner in the family. What are the causes of this, and what effects does this have on families and society?

Undoubtedly, in today's fast-paced era, females are not playing the role of house maker only rather they have become an integral part of the working community and to some extent, they become the highest wage earners among the service members of the family. In this essay, I will explain the causes and the effects bring to domestic life and community. Generally speaking, there are many reasons why numbers of working lady are increasing so fast. Perhaps, one reason, they are not just happy being occupied with household activity such as cooking and looking after children or senior members, on the contrary, they want to engage themselves with economical activity to have a better earning which eventually bring additional pleasure. Moreover, few nations also offering numerous attractive policies to bring out their ladies from home. For example, in Bangladesh, if any couple becomes government employees they will be posted in the same city irrespective of the nature of jobs which is a boon for them. Furthermore, the trend of national patronization does not only increasing female workers but also creating opportunities to prove themselves as the best at workplaces, hence achieving the highest recognization. Feminization plays a favorable role in the improvement of a local economy. For Instance, if we take the example of China, as per a recent world bank report, about 60% of its employees are female, hence we can find that a family and as a whole, a nation can not prosper keeping these groups of people at home. However, there are some negative impacts as well with this trend which, need to be highlighted to make the statement justified. Due to acute busyness with the outer world, it becomes very difficult to look after a growing child for a working mother, eventually, it will have adverse effects on the future generation as well as on the society. In conclusion, although there are some negative consequences of feminization still they are outweighed by the benefits it brings to the family and society.