While recruiting a new employee, the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities, rather than qualification and experience. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and include relevant example

Whilst hiring a fresher employer should have individual potential and strength, except they have an educational degree and last endeavour experience. However, I completely agree that employer should have good qualities to do performance and enhance the association rate. To commence with, companies are always looking to exceed workers, who escalate their party performance as well share in the market. For example, in some industries like manufacturing, they need a hard job and industrious employee because in this community man labour industry is more than mental or intellectual. Also, at this time club wants both kinds of employers such as smart effort and hard trial. For instance, manager post they have require many things like potentiality, leadership, and strength for handling the entire team. I think qualification is necessary at a particular point, which also depends on one's interest in their job. On the other hand, many posts have mandatory have good qualification and experience for a profession. For illustrate, in an education department like college and university one should have a proper degree and train or experience for being a teacher or professor. I believe that qualification is most important for a good profession. In conclusion, in the present year, both things are need for the association profession as well as academic. I believe that everyone must have both criteria.