The use of cell phones (mobile phones) has increased rapidly in the twenty-first century. Additionally, cell phones can now be used for many purposes besides making phone calls. What are the advantages and disadvantages of cell phones?

Mobile phone plays a vital role in human life, the uses phones has been augmented in these ultra-modern days, besides, the cells phones not only use for making calls these days but also, there are different ways to use it. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits in the following paragraph with the relevant examples. On the one hand, its been a decades the uses of cell phones boom tremendously around the globe because of the advancement in technology as well as the new features added in every new launch of the mobile also, it has various benefits numerous ways such as shopping, making online transaction, reading articles, news, making video calls overseas you name it. Firstly, buying a thing online is a popular way to save time especially groceries along with buying clothes. For example, if you go out shopping it took many hours as well as if they do not like anything then people may visit another shop which is definitely time taking not only the way of purchasing cloth but looking for groceries as well. On the other hand, despite these numerous advantages of cell phones it has some downsides. These days children faced many eyesight issues. For instance, one survery shows that the mobile mostaly used by children at the age group of 10 to 16, for many reasons such as playing video games, taking with friends, or watcing movies, and because of that they not able to see properly so they need to use spectacles; moreover, along with the glasses they face migraine problems at a very young age. Furthermore, these days speaking conversation between the youngster and working professional has diminish for various reasons, such as mobile applications like WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, or professional apps like Gmail or other emailers. Hence, an individual started sending messages or emails to the people through these. To conclude, considering, above mentioned points it is evident that, although it has mobile devices are beneficial because we can use it in many ways like chat with people in seconds; however, we must use them wisely instead of using it unnecessarily, individual are losing special times that will not come back.