In some schools and universities, girls tend to choose arts subjects (e.g literatures), boys tend to choose science subjects (e.g physics). Why do you think this is so? Should this tendency be changed? Do you agree or disagree?

Female and men are mainly going with the flow of selecting the arts subjects and science subjects at their primary level and college-level education.In my opinion, I completely disagree with it. Because it their opinion of choice and their interests I believe.It can be backflip some times in further.I shall examine my view on this argument in the following paragraphs. With regards to the individual,young kids will take the decision very quickly based on their liking at that point in time. This can be one of effort of this graph increasing of selecting art and science subjects. For example, girls are much interest in doing art form like painting,designing their clothes, selecting of items are fabrics, etc. these may be one of the reasons of going for the subject called literature or art subjects. On the other hand,It may also their potentiality of choosing the course on their own at college. Therefore, parents and guardians should always encourage the ability of their child.For instances,Most of our Indian scientist are men, in this case choosing of physic are science subjects is not big deal,the survey says that most of the men like to do the experiment and creating new things etc. compared to the women. In Conclusion, the Younger generation is very quick at the decision they make on spot, sometimes they believe in their interest to move on and pick the course at universities and school levels.In my opinion, I disagree with the flow they follow. However, they are following their wish I think.