Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenage should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some parts of society opine that younger generation should focus on each of the academic subjects taught to them, whereas some think it is important to seek one interest and master in it. Both perspectives have their own weight. So a critical evaluation is required before reaching a logical conclusion. On one side, topics taught in our school plays an essential role in developing overall knowledge. Each subject has its own importance in adolescents career. Furthermore, students expertise in each and every field makes it easier for them to choose their career. Despite this, students sometimes opt for a course and now no longer is their area of interest, hence expertising all the topics makes them change their career. For instances, as per research conducted by Oxford University, students concentrating on all subjects are in a better position to opt for their core strength. On other hand, students majoring in one field helps them to reduce the overburden of other academic courses. Moreover, students with expertise in one field can do advanced research in a particular field. For instance, social science can be less important for students who pursue biology so without wasting their precious time in learning history, they can acquire a plethora of information about their respective areas. To summarise, by evaluating two sides of the argument, in my view, it is crucial to focus more on each subject taught in schools. That helps us to get a clear view of each topic before moving into a particular field.