Completing University education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, more students attitudes are to do a gap year after the secondary school. They believe that they need to gain a soft skills rather than theoratical studies. I strongly appreciate this approach but with respect the importance of school degree. This essay will discuss both views. On one hand, education is essential to expand our knowledge and solidify information. Universities give us a chance to parallel between what we learn and how to apply it. For example, in pharmacy school learner can't understand the theory parts without practicing inside the laboratory. Also students cannot enhance these abilities in that field without applications. Hence, they need to use college rescources to develop these skills to be trusted pharmacist. On the other hand, many people argue against this approach and trust that daily training for any soft skills can help them to master it. For instance, to work as part from sales team, your negotiation skills can help you to get the best deal and it is much important that your knowledge to close the deal. In addition to that your daily practice to this skill will improve your business and increase the profits. In conclusion, I think both views are worth and completing each other. Although your personal abilities is essential and it can help you in your career, school degree is the best choice to be trustworthy person. Knowledge and experience are part and parcel for success business.