In many countries senior positions have higher salaries compared to those of young workers of the same company. Some people think this isn’t justified. Do you agree or disagree?

Salary of higher officials in companies tends to huge when comparing with those who in the lower positions, which is widely seen numerous nations. While some consider it is an injustice, personally, I believe the staff deserve the wage since they are experienced and well-qualified for the jobs even though there some financial inequality. This essay will support my views in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, the higher level of employees have a strong working background, which rarely do we see in juniors. In other words, the highly paid reached the position through various promotions within the firm: growing step by step, and they have not made this overnight. Secondly, these professionals are well-educated in their field and contribute immensely to the growth of the business, for instance, they involve planning, implementing, organising and marketing their products; thus, I strongly support providing the officials with better packages than the junior level workers. However, it is often thought that the remuneration differences could develop not only financial instability but lack of motivation to lower class workers. In my opinion, this is hardly seen as the most of them aware that why others are employed with the higher package. Similarly, when salary getting higher, the risk and responsibilities are also higher. Therefore, it has been observed that if many professional had accepted a handful of salaried jobs, they would have seen working now, rather than downsizing their job to have peaceful life rather than becoming a rich, so this argument possibly less popular. In conclusion, nevertheless people have different opinions about the wage gulf between various positions in a workplace, I surely support workers being paid based on their hierarchical status in the firm as the positions are formulated on the basis of eligibility criteria.