men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. for this reason, their jobs are better done by men and other by women. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, there is no difference between a guy and a woman. In some countries, society still believes that she can't do proper undertaking compare to her fellow. They think that their product is better done by her husband and others by her. I do not see eye to eye to give this statement and will my present view discuss in the following paragraph. In order to justify my point of view, I would like to pen down that gender racism is not tolerated. There are fields in all sector, where the girl and he are working together. They are no participating in the duty. According to me, the girls is a more hard worker and intelligent rather than the father. However, nowadays 75% of a wife are working in mechanical fields. The mechanic business is hard but they are showing themself. Moreover, there are myriad ladies pilot in plains. The pilot job is also serious and stressful. There is the huge nation that thinks that mother is not capable of the hard burden and they can struggle only at the home not outside. For example, in India, there is one city that is very famous. It's named Jaipur. In,there most crowds are thinking about a girl who can stay merely at home. This is a narrow mind crowd. My parents taught me that God makes to all the nature and make us. We should not think of any difference between each other. In conclusion, it can be said that crowd should not make difference between father and wife.