Some education systems make students focus on certain subjects at the age of 15, while others require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of each system? Which do you think is a better educational system?

Nowadays there are schools of which the proram is exclusively designed for student from age 15 while their friends just follow the general educational system. In my opinion, the former system could motivate well the talented student while the latter one allows teenagers to equip themselves knowledge of various fields of life. Therefore, it is necessary to parallelly operate two system while categorying gifted student depending on their potential and need. To begin with, a specialization in academic curriculum allows gifted students to discover and develop their potiential. Indeed, such early investment permits highschoolers focus on their favorite subjects, carry out indepth in depth research instead of wasting time on irrelevant fields. In such dedicated pedagogy environment, students are surrounded by those who share same interest and suppotive supporting qualified teachers. As the result, those students could quickly become experts on their field and have significant contributions to global development. However, learning all materials in general educational institution assists students to prepare a comprehensive knowledges and skills in different materials. Beacause of the opportunities to learn both scientific subjects and social scienes such as litterature and national history, students could utilize all those informations and apply it to resolve problems in their life. Consequently, the special school destines the young who already figured out their ability and have the desire to develop it while general school are often choose by the rest of students, give them chances to discover their ablity by trying different subject and their personnal hobbies. In conclusion, both kinds of school program have their own aformentionned benefits and are suitable for each type of students.