Many people today are worried about ‘cybercrime’ such as hacking and identity theft. What problems does ‘cybercrime’ cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and businesses to take?

In this day and age, technology plays a vital role in our lives, therefore, the appearance of cybercrime which is increasing is the cause of widespread anxiety today. There are a number of problems that people suffer as a result of this phenomenon, but also straightforward measures we can take to protect ourselves. Perhaps the worst problem stemming from this is the leakage of private information. For instance, if hackers infiltrate into the private social accounts, they might leak private information and sensitive images on social media. As a result, it has a detrimental effect on the account holder’s prestige. A further issue is the financial impact, meaning that cybercrime is able to pretend your private accounts to cheat people around you about money. In addition, it is inevitable that there are a variety of credits that are created under your name. As a consequence, you are likely to lose or take responsibility for large sums of money. Finally, there is the question of anxiety and stress caused to the innocent victims of these crimes. People who are suffered the terrible things have to tackle these damages. Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step would be to enhancing the security systems of banking and other online websites. It is advisable to cooperate with the police or the government. A second remedy involves improving personal security. It is vital for people to use strong passwords and check the authentication before using. A third answer to the problem might be for increasing awareness of the risks via the specific guidance of systems and government. Overall, the problems caused are both the prestige and financial individual, and the solutions should involve coordinated action by individuals, corporations and the state. In this day and age, technology plays a vital role in our lives, therefore, the appearance of cybercrime which is increasing is the cause of widespread anxiety today. There are a number of problems that people suffer as a result of this phenomenon, but also straightforward measures we can take to protect ourselves. Perhaps the worst problem stemming from this is the leakage of private information. For instance, if hackers infiltrate into the private social accounts, they might leak private information and sensitive images on social media. As a result, it has a detrimental effect on the account holder’s prestige. A further issue is the financial impact, meaning that cybercrime is able to pretend your private accounts to cheat people around you about money. In addition, it is inevitable that there are a variety of credits that are created under your name. As a consequence, you are likely to lose or take responsibility for large sums of money. Finally, there is the question of anxiety and stress caused to the innocent victims of these crimes. People who are suffered the terrible things have to tackle these damages. Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step would be to enhancing the security systems of banking and other online websites. It is advisable to cooperate with the police or the government. A second remedy involves improving personal security. It is vital for people to use strong passwords and check the authentication before using. A third answer to the problem might be for increasing awareness of the risks via the specific guidance of systems and government. Overall, the problems caused are both the prestige and financial individual, and the solutions should involve coordinated action by individuals, corporations and the state.