Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly believed that children should be inspired by their parents in conducting team activities in their leisure and others are of the opinion that the youth must learn on how they can be engaged by themselves. In my view, there are various reasons why kids need to participate in teamwork and also require to spend time for themselves alone.I will discuss both views and provide my individual opinion. To begin with,when the youngsters are involved in group tasks and organised then there is a high chance of learning some good qualities such as team management and leadership skills. Thus,it is necessary for parents to motivate them in order to see their growth in life. For example, students who are encouraged by their families are showing well progress as school pupil leader. Moreover,they will be giving a chance to interact with many other children in the team which helps them to learn a new hobby. In other words,kids who spend their time with friends can learn a new sport. On the other hand, teenagers who spend their time for themselves also see progress in the areas of their interest. For instance, a pupil who can keep practice an Art without any others help will become a master in Art. Furthermore, when adolescent keep busy themselves without group involvement that improves their confidence and problem-solving skills so that they can survive in any situations. Also, they can learn how to find a way when there is no support available which is a vital aspect of everyone's life. To conclude, although there are various reasons, behind why some people support their children and involve them in teamwork and some others say, it is required for the youth to be engaged themselves as there are different good deeds for them.In my personal view, parents should definitely motivate their kids to organise team tasks which really helps them in numerous ways.