Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government, while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Youth are the future of country. Because whole responsibility of that country is totally depend on next generation. So, every child should take important position in government but some people claim that youngster are not suitable for crucial position. My point is that, youngster is a great person to take important position in government. Because they are well known about technology, smart phones, internet etc. but old people are not much familier about technology. To begin with, important position in government are most in politics field like chief minister, health minister, prime minister etc. now a days all these positions are filled by old people because they don’t want to leave their position. Although, The another reason is as per their point of view youngsters are not able to do work in politics as well as they don’t have experience. Furthermore, some youth are not ready for do social work. Secondly, youth have a additional knowledge about latest technology it helps to enhance the new way of thinking. Moreover, youth are creative as well as up-to-date. Furthermore young have a long period of time to contribute their nation. They have same abilities and additional knowledge because of that they have first preference to elected. But due to insufficient capabilities to manage policies as finance or international affairs. If they have not face many challenges then problem are created for people. Thirdly, For example, now in the year 2021 cabinet minister of tourism and environment for the government of Maharashtra state is the youngster Aditya Thakre. he is brilliant as well as smart politician. He has new point of view to solve the tourism and environmental issues. Also in covid 19 paendamic situation he work very smartly. Lastly, in short I think youngster have face some problems because of lack of experience but they have positive power and advanced technical knowledge to solve problems smartly. And because of generation gap old people feel that they are not suitable for important positions. But they can do very easily.