Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Organizing everything in a correct place and keeping your working place and home clean is essential as per some pupil. This essay agrees that doing so will help people to stay positive and will boost working motivation. To begin with, to have a good mindset and staying positive, tidiness of workplace and home matters. Likewise, keeping everything in a proper place helps a person to stay focused on what they are doing. For example, study done in a university of Nepal has shown that organized students are more likely to complete their assessment on time with a good outcome. Hence, good vibes are important in terms of goal achievement which is impossible with out nice and organized house and workplace. Furthermore, keeping yourself motivated for any task achievement either in home or in workplace is vital. In addition, messiest and disorganized working environment has always shown bad impact in peoples lives. If someone is asked to complete a specific task in untidy and unorganized environment, the chances of not completing it will be high, for instance. Therefore, putting every stuff in the exact place and tidier space is essential in workplace to drag enthusiasm in employee. In conclusion, organized and clean working environment is very crucial for human being to stay positive. Also, to boost working motivation in a pupil, one must have to be in tidy and organized working space. For better outcome of any task, either in home or in office is certainly impacted by the environment.