Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion

Several people think that boarding schools are a brilliant choice for students, although many others disagree. Those who oppose it, think that a dorm is not a suitable place to stay and learn. This essay will express the positive and negative sides of dormitory life and gives complete consideration. On the one hand, those who enrolled in the boarding school meet up with the variable inconvenience that could occur educational and physiological breakdown. For instance, during the half of 2020, over one thousand female students have subjected to dormitory violence. As well as over ten thousand male pupils who were in boarding school have been convicted for crimes due to non-commercial drug usage, robbery, and more reasons. Another argument is the family condition that makes an invisible alienation between parents and children. On the other hand, dormitory life gives a lot opportunity for children or students that makes easier their further life-skills. For example, bit changes of individual views, social networks, and partnership are direct factors that affect the self-development of dorm residents. There are some adherence regulations in various types of schools, which makes students plenty of morals. Furthermore, those who enrolled in boarding schools are covered by a few costs, including house-renting fees, food costs, and public transportation costs. It seems to bring plenty of advantages for their parents. Overall, all level of schools that has dormitory give numerous possibilities for their participants. In my opinion, those who enrolled in boarding school, deserves more benefits, such as cost reduction, self-development, and enlarging social networking et al.