Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

Some parents think that children should be sent to boarding schools because it brings huge benefits, however; other parents feels is not an advisable decision. In following paragraphs, I will discuss both of views and reach a logical conclusion. On the one hand, those who support boarding schools claim that students seem to learn to live more independently any place. These range from planning their daily life, to learning Change the form of the verb learn show examples about responsibility and discipline. For instance, boarding students live a more regimented life as like solders. All daily routine is scheduled by schools. If they are allowed to watch TV, it is also closely regulated. Another argument is social aspect support that children give the possibility of living with children of the same age. In the same way, students develop their communication skills. By contrast, opponents of this view point out that not all parents agree to send their children boarding schools because it makes academic pressure, and homesickness. Most students appear to lack emotional supports from their parents because they have stay away from their families. Examples can be seen in many pupils living in boarding schools, who could feel cut-off and stressed, resulting in their academic underperformances. In addition, with regular schools, children can leave the school and remove themselves from the pressure of excelling at studies, however; in boarding school, the pressure is constant. As a result, pupils lose their sleep and reduce their immune systems. In conclusion, it seems advisable that the decision to send boarding schools should be based on a child’s interest, independence, school circumstances, rather than on a general view that all children should send to boarding schools.