Some people think that famous people's support towards International aid organisations draws attention to problems, while others think that celebrities make the problem less important.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this contemporay era, the famous people are addressed the important issue around the world inorder to that issue get more attention. Some individuals believe that the renowed renewed person are creating more pubic eye on towards some issue when they become an ambassdor, while others opine that these cleberities attention might be reduced the less significant towards the issue. This essay discuss these both views and I agree with a former opinion for the following paragraphs. On the one hand, when celebrit y adress a serious trouble while the common public might be given more attention and folks also try to contribute that particular issue, and as a result, the issue can be spread and gotten solution in very soon. Many help and donate money for their favourite actor or actress ask some help to solve any global matter when they are being an ambassdor. For instance, a famous Indian bollywood actress Mrs Priyanka Chopra was an ambassdor of the clean India project while many fans and supoortors were helped to that project by financially and personally in order to that project was a successful. In addition, if any serious issue can be addressed immediatedly, many social activist will invlove the any cinima celebrities or sportsman which indeed will get more public eye on it. Therefore, the celebrities ' support should be needed. On the other hand, people focus on only to their favourite folks instead of theparticular issue when their favourite actors are being an ambassdor. The fame might be reduced the problem's attention and seriousness. For example, if an actor gives speech about any serious trouble, people are able to only admiring their favourite peoples' way of speech and how he dressed besides the problem. Hence, these fame people involve any issue which cannot provide the attention of the problem by the population. To conclude, although celebrities can support to the issue to become debatable and creating more attention to all folks, the population can be distracted by their's celebrities instead of adressing the problems. However, I agree with the famous people can be supported to the serious troubles by attention when they are being an ambassdors ambassadors.