Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that man and woman are not equal and therefore there are certai

It is true that some countries around the world prohibit woman to work in certain spheres and it is commonly asserted women are not capable of doing some jobs. that I believe that man and woman are not equal. There are several reasons that justify why they are not equal when it comes to jobs. First and most obviously, God created women in precious way that we always have to protect and respect them all the time. Men always needs to protect specifically women everywhere because we were nurtured and raised from our childhood that women are very valuable to humankind. Furthermore, women always deserve more respect than man and it is proves that woman are not equal with man. Additionally, it is difficult to be like man to women, and work at the same job. Man can work whatever it is dirty, cold or hot. Also woman can work at jobs but working is not for woman and man do not let woman work because they respect woman. For example in some countries such as Dubai, Malaysia, Egypt women are prohibited from working which not suitable for them because they usually prefer woking man over woman. Finally, woman should take care of their children, do housework and to care for their husband. Children also need to protect and raise by their mother. Who take care for if women are at work,. she can not come home? Moreover after work because of their tiredness it could be difficult to take care for husband and children. woman should do housework and keep it clean all the time for their family. To conclude, in today’s world both gander can work at the same job but more importantly for woman than career are children, husband and house. In my way of thinking it will be better if women stay at home and take care both of them.