Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills, such as cooperative skills. What are the causes and suggest some possible solutions.

Nowadays, there are several factors which play a vital role in success of every businesses and employee's behaviour is one of the most important of them. As result, system will be damaged if workers have not enough personal skills. In this essay there are some problems of this negative aspect and how these problems can be solved. On the one hand some of the employees are chosen without any productive analyse. Companies and business environment require some basic personal's skill such as responsibility which can easily recognize if their are checked by several interviews. These interviews can reveal some of the personality of persons and it can prevent some possible side effects in the future. Moreover their resume is great a way to check their performance in workplace. some of the people who have negative behaviour in the work environment change their jobs a lot and it can be easily undrestand understood if their resume is checked perfectly. There are several ways in order to avoid these problems. Firstly new employee must be checked for 1 month befor their contract. In this month some of the person's function and personality will be monitored by experts. Under such cercumestace they can learn more about their behaviour and it leads them to choose a productive person. It is clear that while they are asked by some experts such as psychologists in their interview, a suitable individual can be chosen easily. In conclusion, although some people may have great performance in businesses,except their career resume, some of their personalities must be checked by experts to avoid some possible risks in the future.