Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is undeniable that people try to avoid stressful situations in their lives, whereas there is no secrecy that it can prone them to high achievements. Although, there are merits and demerits of this statement, in my opinion, the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, by nature, people try to abstain from any uncomfortable situations. If they live in a normal living conditions, they feel needless to do something more. Also, it is not a secret that, individuals may have difficulties to leave their comfort zones and commence to work for self-improvement. For instance, majority of people who have all vital conditions, prefer to pass their time to unwind instead of being in stress to learn something new. On the other hand, it is mandatory to be in mental shape, to be precise, being active in different areas of life to achieve great things. There are myriad examples of people who finally abandoned their comfort zones which worked miracles in their lives, cementing their position as a status symbol and sign of human perfection. For example, Elon Mask, worked so hard to turn his plans into reality, that, he is considered as one of the most known innovators and greatest minds of current times. Moreover, challenging yourself, to improve life enables you to undergo immense personal experience that will motivate you for the rest of your life. Therefore, there is no doubt that to reach something, you should work hard. In conclusion, being motivated to achieve goals and change life to perfect condition is the goal of life. Challenges get better our skills and there is invaluable experience which distinguishes us from animals.