Many developing countries require aid from international organisations to develop. Many people think that this aid should be financial, while others think that practical aid and advice are more useful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

What type of global supports should be given to developing nations is divided people into two. There is some thinking that it seems to be better if they are financially funded while opponents consider granting technological and knowledge aids. In my opinion, I consider the both types of supports are essential to advance these countries into the next level. On the one hand, supporters of allocating grants argue that this tends to assist the nations to build infrastructures. In other words, in many third world countries, there hardly find necessary schools, hospitals, and roads, for instance, to advance further. As a result, growth and development of such areas have been stagnated. However, if the places were assisted by lending money, they would witness a rapid advancement. On the other hand, until the developing nations are equipped with technological and practical skill to produce a new system of technology, rarely do we see the advancement. To illustrate this, when giving training and education to enhance the growth, they often incorporate the skill and knowledge they acquired in the practical aspect, and it could offer a tremendous changes, for example, computers, skill up-gradation courses and so on. Thus, the areas highly likely to progress tremendously. I personally believe it is significant to offer not only money but technical support as well. The fact is that, to make a clear advancement, to build a basic structure money is mandate, similarly, technique and skills are essential to flourish further. Therefore, both supports are required. In conclusion, even though people have different opinions on how to support under developed world, I think that they should be assisted both financially and practically.