Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued issue whether the parents should motivate to their's offspring participate in social activities in their spare time or they learn self-development on their own. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, the guardians should motivate social activities whom their offspring will do in their spare time because by this moment they can contribute to society and interact with others. For example, these days, many volunteer charity has involved a child to social work such as visiting an orphanage and houseless people consequently, they will help to them when they are adult. Moreover, this is the best way to know about the value of life and this can stimulate a helping tendency as a result, many people can get more benefits. Hence, this trend certainly gives more benefits to society as well as children. Conversely, some parents believe that their babies can do work themselves in their own interest and self-development. For example, many online applications can help to achieve single improvements through many tasks consequently, they might be learnt many things from themselves than group activities. To be more precise, this trend can lead to developing many technical and academic skills. Therefore, many accept this way. To conclude, certainly, the group participationsmightg be gotten more outcomes but a single performance and time spending can give more results to the children. However, in my opinion about this, the offspring should do the solo performance and self-improvements and this can give more advantages. I hope this trend is conducive for babies cognitive advancements.