Some countries today have passed laws against smoking tobacco in public buildings such as offices and restaurants, other countries have no intention of doing this. Consider the possible argument on both sides of this debate, and reach your own conclusion on which side your favor

Some states have passed laws banning smoking in public areas. However, every country has not accepted this law, until now.  In this essay, we will discuss two aspects. On the one hand, for countries that support health issues it can be said that it reduces the physical and mental health, respiratory system, circulatory system, reproductive system, skin and eyes, and many types of cancer. Because smoke contains many hazardous substances and it is easily released into the air at the same place nearby. For instance: More than 8 million people are killed by cigarettes worldwide every year. Furthermore, in case, people are sometimes needed to in public places, if one individual smoked, others would inhale cigarette gas, it means that indirect smoking. It is possible, children and pregnant women will be affected by this poison gas. Conversely, those who oppose it say it is acceptable to smoke tobacco in a place where there is high congestion. Most of them explained that smoking has no noticeable effect and reduces tension and stress.  Another reason is that the number of people visiting places, marked as “ Non- smoking areas” may decline, as well as decrease their incomes.  It means that they say it limits the lives and surroundings of smokers. To conclude, while countries may vary in their anti-smoke-laws, it must be enforced. It would be an improvement for people's health and can create a safe environment.