In many countries, women and men are working full-time. It is therefore logical for women and men to share household chores. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In some places in the world, males and females have full- time job, thus, it is feasible for them to share household chores. I strongly concur with that point of view despite the fact that it is not fair in sharing housework in other countries. There still exits the belief that males are the back bone of family who are only responsible for earning money and working at office, whereas their counterparts are seemed to have no chance to raise their voice in their own house. It appears to definitely obvious that females are charged of taking care of children, cooking, cleaning, worshipping, etc. I do not have the same idea with that. Household chores should be share fairly between husbands and wives because of some following reasons. First, it is the way to show respect to each other. Sweet home is not built by only bricks and concrete, also by respect and love. If a husband could spend time of laying on the couch as usual for helping cooking or cleaning, their wife would apparently relax sometimes. As the result, the wife would become more lenient and more gorgeous, thanks to the understanding from their spouse. Second, men and women in the modern era find household chores no longer as the burden with the assistance from modern equipment, for example: washing machine, automatic vacumm machine, dish washer. Instead of using amount of precious time after work for doing housework, they ask the machines to do it. Then, they could have time for each other. In conclusion, women and men in the modern world, who are busy with their own full- time work, should share household chores with each other in order to have the higher respect from their partners and have more time to relax after stressful working hours.