Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A set of public stick to a single office throughout their careers,whereas, others believe that it is beneficial to switch to various companies while working.I am more inclined towards the latter view. This essay would outline both arguments and explain the reasons for my opinion. To begin with, there are certain advantages if an individual does not leave a company. First thing is that by doing so,over the years he becomes a trustworthy candidate and as a result, gets promoted to a higher position in that organization. Besides this, another reason for people sticking to the same corporation is because of the working style. For example, some persons give a lot of importance to their family and cannot work on weekends. Hence, if a company agree to this condition, they get satisfied and do not leave it under any circumstances. Alternatively, few individuals do not like to be settled at a similar workplace.The reasons are as follows.One of the main intentions behind this opinion is to explore different job cultures. Therefore, these folks step into a lot of offices in their careers. Additionally, people's interest in various technologies may also make them look for better organizations. For instance, if a person learns a new trending language and if his workplace does not support it but he wants to get a hands-on, it is obvious that he goes to a new workplace.As I a technical person, I do switch industries based on my requirement.All the above-mentioned explanations make me support this view. To conclude, a set of people do not like to switch their offices,whereas, others are willing to transfer to another one if required.Both these views produce valid arguments. However, I am more inclined towards the latter view due to the reasons explained above.