To achieve personal happiness, the relationships we have with other people (friends, colleagues, family) are more essential than every other thing. Issues like wealth and occupations take the second place. Write to support this claim

In the recent world, the living style and thinking of people have been changed as compared to traditional world. Furthermore, people have become more career-oriented and busy in the race of increasing their wealth. But it is undeniable that the secret of real happiness is still associated with friends and family. This will be proven by bringing up the example of superstars who spent most of their time in loneliness and in depression despite of having all luxuries. To demonstrate that money can not buy happiness, the activity of wealthy nation can be taken as an example such as it is commonly seen in the news that there are many actors, singers and athletes who take anti-depression medicines and comment suicide in spite of having bank balances, living in Villas and living a life that we can only imagine. This proves that fame and luxury are not adequate for inner peace and self-contentment. Secondly, we can not create emotions and feeling in somesone someone's heart by the use of materialistic things. Lets take an example of people living in few decades whoes who's life were more simple and natural then our and they had true affection towards their relations as they spent most of their time with their blood relations and friends. Furthermore, they valued ther the relatives over money. In contrast, nowaday, people are focusing their professions due to technological advancement that requires more working hours and keep them oocupied. Indeed, that contributes to keep them away to build strong connection with friends and family member. By considering all the aforementioned reasons, the self-satisfaction and happiness can be brought neither by luxuries nor by having heighest post in any profession. Every living human being needs connection with relations to reamin halthy and peaceful