students are becoming more and more reliant on the internet. while the internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. how far do you agree with this statement?

In thi this contemporary world, advancement in technology made pupils life more facilitate and, as a result, they can gain knowledge from internet any time; however, some think that it is very convenient to use, but it ihas also some detrimental impact on student, thus it would be banned for education purpose. In my opinion, it gives more fruitful outcome to use internet for education rather than negative effect. There are plethora of positive result, when student use it for learnin. Firstly, internet has diverse source of information, which adolescents can easily aquire from anywhere and anytime. Secondly, they can learn from home without any oblication and disturbance. To illustarte, in India, period of corona pandemic all student learn from internet and it reaveals that they obtain 20% extra knowledge from extra classes. Moreover, animation techonology makes learning more intersting than offline classes. In addition, internet has all the answer for doubt, therefore pupils could mitigate their problem with-in- second; hence, it is less time consuming and enhance the efficiency of learning. Furthermore, verbal classes from online are also esay to evaluate because it is pre-recorded, so wstudent can not miss any lecture and attend that anytime. To conclude internet has vast amount of information, which can improve educational knowledge of pupils. In my opinion, use of internet for educational purpose should not be banned because it is far more convenient