students are becoming more and more reliant on the internet. while the internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. how far do you agree with this statement?

In the contemporary world, advancement in technology made pupils life more facilitate and, as a result, they can gain knowledge from the internet at any time; however, some think that it is very convenient to use, but it has also some detrimental impact on students, thus it would be banned for education purpose. In my opinion, it gives more fruitful outcome to use the internet for education rather than negative effect. There is a plethora of positive result, when student uses it for learning. Firstly, the internet has a diverse sources of information, which adolescents can easily acquire from anywhere and anytime. Secondly, they can learn from home without any obligation and disturbance. To illustrate, in India, during period of the corona pandemic all students learn from the internet and it reveals that they obtain 20% extra knowledge from extra classes. Moreover, animation technology makes learning more interesting than offline classes. In addition, the internet has all the answer for doubt, therefore pupils could mitigate their problem with-in- second; hence, it is less time consuming and enhances the efficiency of learning. Furthermore, verbal classes from online are also easy to evaluate because it is pre-recorded, so students can not miss any lecture and attend that anytime. To conclude the internet has a vast amount of information, which can improve the educational knowledge of pupils. In my opinion, the use of the internet for educational purposes should not be banned because it is far more convenient