Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themseleves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, parents are worried about their children future. Most people say that parents need to think about their teenager activities and encourage them while others say that it is every student responsibility to think about their own future and engage themselves in their favourite activity that helps them to achieve their future goals. I strongly agree with the latter notion. In this essay, I will discuss these in the detail with examples. Firstly, parents should interfere in the children life because, in this way, they know what their children are doing in their life? and encourage their teenager to participate in cultural or any group activities. For example, In the survey that conducted by the Ryan school the last year. They found that if parents are looking at their child activities and help them to motivate, those youngsters perform very well in their academic and cultural activities whereas those are not interfering in their kid’s life then they performed very poorly. So that, parent motivation is an essential thing in every child life. Second, pupils should be aware of their future and think about what kinds of activities helping them to achieve their goals and fulfil their dream? In addition, students should take participate in their interesting fields and work towards their targets, if required take additional help or guidance. For instance, if a student decided that he want to be a software engineer then he picks the computer science subjects after his schooling. In this way, he can get his dream job and work in multi-national companies. Therefore, candidates should be conscious about their tomorrow. In conclusion, parents guidance and encouragement always be helpful for minors and motivate them instead of this, pupils should also take care of their tomorrow and think in that direction. In my opinion, students should first think about their destiny, if required take others help. But youngsters should first take a step ahead.