Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations

Some people woThe issue has been widely discussed for decades. Some may say that staying at the company is a wise choice, however, those who believe switching to different organisations is even better. In the following paragraphs, I will apply both ideas before I offering my own viewpoint. First, there are many causes of the consequence of keeping to work for the same organisation. The most important one among them is promotion and salary. Generally speaking, You would get more opportunities for stepping up, the longer you stay in a company so that your daliy quality will be protected. No mention that you may earn more pension when you are tired in the future. For instance, lots of people always spend their whole life staying in Japan company for the same working culture which is illustrated above. Furthertheless, some people suppose that staying in the same place for a long time is risky especially for the young. Freshman should take the chance to learn more by changing the working place like a sponge. It helps to prepare themselves to confront the difficulties and to experience the colourful life. Leaving for a better company will give you a simulation to push you improved. It broadens your view if you get a chance to compete the chance working in different countries. To sum up, staying in the same job would bring you stable growth, whereas I prefer to make plans to change occupies to contact various interesting staff. I firmly believe that learning is the key way to contain a wonderful life.