It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be. Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together. Include any relevant examples from your experience.

It is true that these days many people are not close to their members of the family compared to the situations in the past. In this essay, I will be analyzing the reasons and give some solutions. Firstly, when it comes to the reasons, there could be a variety of things that made this result. One thing comes from modern people's hectic life. Once the time with their loved family is lessened, it is natural that they would talk less rather than have a chatting time together. Aside from that, not having people who can coordinate the argument wisely such as grandparents is another reason. In the past, it was common to live with their grandfather and grandmother in the same house. However, after things have been changed, fewer people now live with them, which means there are more nuclear families nowadays. If any emotionally sensitive arguments happen, it would be hard to solve the circumstance without any helper. In the end, rather than making a genuine conversation so that they can keep the good relationship between parents and children, or wife and husband, they are some possibilities that they would end up closing the door of their mind. Secondly, when it comes to the ways that can solve this situation, the most important thing we should do is making a conversation together even though the time is very limited. According to some researches, the quantity of talking is less crucial than the quality of talking. Just by saying nice things for their family and asking each other's feelings often, people can maintain the precious relationship without spending much time on it. In addition, though our relationship helper might be far away from us, they need to make sure that they sometimes check their relationship with others such as relatives and psychological experts in order to assure that they don't have any problem or misunderstanding with their family. For example, they can make some proper routine by making a reservation periodically with a reliable person just in case they have some relationship problem. To sum up, due to the changed situation in family members and their busy life, people's family relationship has been not good. To solve this, we should make a heartwarming conversation for family and find someone who can give proper advice.