some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Based on my knowledge some individual argue that it is good to accept hard times due to many reasons like shortage of money or any other stress. while rest discuess to be better to get rid of stiuation situations. I will discuss both opinion and my as well. According to some humans accepting bad situation is good because they believe that situation will teach them something or may be it is good for thier the future. In my point of view this is not the fact that accepting such circumstances will lead you in satisfactory sebsequent. One of my friend failed in one subject and he started believing that this is what it is and he stopped practising which was really bad for him. Most of the person argue that having bad time is just because we did something wrong with some one which is totally based in like fate or magic because there are most of the people in india which are used to belive in black magic. Others dispute that it is better to improve the situtation, as you see many of the students work hard for thier better future. The best thing is believe uin yourself that you can do it because if you do not trust yoyrself your self than you will always blame everything on stiuation unless you work hard for yourself you will reach your sucess. I also truely tried believe that work hard to improve your situation this is not only for students parents must teach their children to trust themself and work hard no matter you fall many times but if you do not try you cannot get what you want. One can have a bad time reagrding reading money but if you will lose hope you cannot get that back you have to work hard to get more money because without money life is not successfull. To conclude, the best way to accept situation is to try work hard and then you will see positive result rather than saying that situation did everything do for your best situation.