Some people argue that is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that, Job which we desire makes us happy when compared with good pay. While, Others think that life becomes better when we earn handsome of money. In my opinion, high salary may makes life easier but desirable job is way better. To embrak on, Currently, Every individual requires a job for living. Now a days women are also intrested to do jobs and stand on their own. However, many of the people are picking up jobs which are not based on their particular stream because of good pay. At first it may makes them happy but later on they will lose intrest and couldn't be productive. For example, At present many students are choosing engineering which is a great stream but there are no sufficient jobs due to overpopulation. So, many of them are moving towards different jobs like call center, paramedical and taking over their family business in which they has less interest. They may make better pay but they are not happy and satisfied in the particular field. Whereas, Some individuals work in their specific streams even they get less pay because it makes them jublient. They just wait for their turn untill they get job in intrested field rather than working in other fields. For instance, One of my cousin has studied computer science and has more intrest in hacking but he got a job as a coder which has a good pay. At first he got bewildered. However, he rejected it and waited for his ideal job eventhough there is lot of pressure from family. Now, he is very productive and has a best pay when compared with their collegues. To sum up, Different kinds of jobs may be available in the market with outstanding pay but In my opinion, opting desired jobs makes us happy and satisfied rather than job with good pay.