Some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in TV, video games and other entertainment for children's leisure. How does this affect the children? How do you think this problem can be tackled?

Some parents are not happy for children who are spending long hours for video games,TV and other media which consists of violence. This is a serious issue which parents and teachers tackle together to prevent bad consequences for children's bright and beautiful future. Firstly,we need to find out what types of video games and TV entertainment made children addicted to these inappropriate series. For example,if children who are under five years always crave for the video games about serial killer, parents should limit the spending period.Time out system is a really effective for children to understand the reason of restrictions and good for their insight into reality. Secondly, children need to enjoy other entertainment such as painting,reading and gardening for their leisure.The more activities they can choose,the better for their physical and mental illness.Sports and gymnastics is the best to improve their level of body and mind fitness.School lessons and homework are also necessary to lead them in a disciplined discussion which is two way communication between teachers and pupils. Thirdly,peer pressure is one key factor which dominate their mind that most of their friends play this violent game and he cannot resist watching this programme.In this case, parents and teachers often need to communicate such as regular school assessment of childrens' fitness in class. In conclusion, children will be the precious gems for country and community so if they become more violent, less wise and mindful, this is a huge loss for all of us.If parents and teachers really love their children,punishment with reward method is a good interaction in order to reduce the worse conditions which children can absorb in this violence.