In the future students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers ot TV or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice.

I am writing to refer Mr Murphy, who has undergone Amputation of the Left Big Toe secondary to uncontrolled Diabetes Mellitus into your care. He requires continuous care and management. Mr Muurphy came to visit the Gp on 19 July,20019 with self-treated infected left big toe followed by an injury while gardening before one week. He refused to suturing. His blood sugar was high and was referred to a diabetologist. After 10 days he was admitted to the hospital due to delayed wound healing. The wound becomes swollen reddened itchy and presence of pus but had no pain. Therefore, the amputation was performed on 04 august 2019. The surgery was successful and treated conservatively with antibiotics, analgesics and daily dressing. Mr Murphy seems to be depressed isolated and has no interest in daily activities.He needs assistance in walking and bathing. Mr Murphy is a retired postal employee, who is a widower living alone. He has a son who lives abroad. He is introverted had no relation with neighbours.He has a sedentary lifestyle and has habits of smoking and drinking.He is a known case of diabetes and hypertension. He has non-compliance about diet and medication. It would be greatly appreciated if you could provide further care for McMurphy. He requires daily dressing and education on self-administration